Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether the government should use the national budget for the schooling and medical system. While some claim that it is necessary for citizens to do so, the opposite makes a statement that the authorities also should invest money in the recreational industry. Without a shadow of a doubt, providing financial support for healthcare and education systems is of paramount significance. Because these are the important needs of people, doing so can help everyone have access to the learning journey and enjoy services from top-notch hospitals which will eventually help that country to have a high-quality workforce to support the improvement of that nation. For instance, Germany, which spends national budgets for schooling and medical services in the form of social insurance, is one of the most developed countries in the world. Hence, the above two factors should be invested by the states. While the essence of investing finance in the healthcare and schooling systems is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the governors ignore funding for the entertainment industry. Apparently, funding for the theatres and sports stadiums brings favourable influences on residents and helps that country attract other tourists. By doing so, it makes the nation’s economy more advanced effectively. For example, Korea, which organises myriads of concerts by well-known groups such as BTS and Black Pink, are appealing to millions of people from every corner of the world. Thus, investing the national budget in the amusement industry is of paramount importance. To sum up, the state should financially support not only in terms of medical and education systems but also with regard to the entertainment industry.