There is not doubt these days that teaching history is beginning to become less and less and some of the children do not love it . The question is . Why do I believe it is crucial to teach children the past ? And what is going to be the impact if children are not taught history ?

In this essay I am going to write why it is important to study the past and what will happen if children have not studied it. We can say that we always take our strong and powerful from our history and grand parents and the main reason given to support this claim is when we study how our parents and grand parents have fought other people, and the colonists and how they struggles to maintain our country, we can feel how strong are us,and we ought to be more careful to protect our country, and our history, and complete what people before us have done. For illustrate, I can see now how angry the Libyan civilians when anyone thinks even talk about our history. However, if they have not been taught the history and the conflicts that our parents have clashed, the situation will not be like that. In addition, anyone can effect them considering they will feel weak usually. Moreover, they are not going to have knowledge from where they come. Therefore they are not able to have patriotism. In conclusion. I would rather to say that children have to know their history and they should have loyalty about it because by it they are going to be more strong. However, they must be taught just the important periods in the past and not deeply.