The worldwide population of children aged 15 and younger is rising. What are the current and future advantages and disadvantages for countries with this kind of growth?

The proportion of youth who are 15 years old and below has risen recently around the world in the recent years. There are some benefits and drawbacks regarding it which I will examine those properly in this essay. Starting with two strong points of having a vast number of youth, namely a large and cheap workforce and economic growth. regarding the first benefit, increasing younger group obviously leads to a larger and cheaper employee. It is a fact that as the quantity of workers grows the amount of taxes given will also rise which will result in the improvement of a community by funding for greater projects. On the other hand, overcrowding of children and adolescents will cause the rising costs of health care and education. Firstly, as the number of newborns began to climb, the health care system requires to provide sufficient services and support such as vaccines in order to make them healthy and prevent the infants from disease. Moreover, as this group of residents grow up, their need to for access to education emerges which is costly either for the government or the family. To summarize, while there are many beneficial to have a youth population, the disadvantages to it is not negligible. go up the earning will be declined. For example, China and India, which are considered to have the least expensive workers around the world, are the two countries with the most number of people. Taking a look into the second benefit, development of a nation completely depends on the taxes paid by its people. Therefore, as the number of people