Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force. such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contampory era, women are considered as equal to men. Here the debate is about some group of people think that every women have a right to work in defence sector as equal to men; however, others are considered that women are not suitable for it. I side with both statements and it will be discuss in ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays many countries giving prefferance to women to work in defence sector in order to acheveing milestone in gender equality awareness. To make it more clear, all countries think that if they allow women in defence sector then they may work harder than men in order to prove themselves. For instance, in India, Kerala is the first state to recruit more than ten lady officers who are working very well. On the other hand, many people are aginst females to work in police and miletry force as they are not fit. To make it more clear, any work in the defence sector needs physical strength for which women are not comfortable. Secondly, women also have other duties to play in their homes. If they work in the police or military, then they can not able to justify both sides. For instance, many women left their work in order to play their duties. To sum up, I think that women should work in the police and military force; however, they have to make themselves strong as equal to men and also learn to give justification for both sides.