Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Agree or disagree ?

Prison is deemed to play a crucial role in addressing the problem of crime in countries. Arguments have persisted as education should enhance dealing with criminal problems. Whilst there are convincing rationales on both sides, I strongly agree that the better education is, the decrease in crime It is true that prison is the solution to crime. One reason is that if the crime is more serious, prison is the most common punishment, preventing others from committing a crime. Such as, murders have caused a plenty of death, thus they must be imprisoned with a suitable punishment or they must be taken a death sentence, from that fearing the death penalty stops people from committing offences. Furthermore, some criminals pose a threat to society thereby they are put in prison to ensure the safety of other citizens. Korean is a famous example, in 2010, an 8-year-ole girl whose name was Hope was raped by a drunk 57-year-old man in a public bathroom. He was sentenced to 12 years, which enforced the safety of communities. Apart from the practical benefits expressed above, I believe that prison is the common way to reduce crime rates and better education will be an effective solution for preventing prison is the common way to reduce the crime rates but also better education will be an effective solution for preventing crime. On the whole, those who should be involved with education and prevention should be taught about the danger of crime affecting society and how to prevent this should be taught about the danger of crime affect to society and how to prevent this happen. For this reason, educators should focus on young people who have dropped out of school, because they are not aware of the value of the knowledge or are likely to be affected by atrocity. To recapitulate, I strongly agree with the argument that the education should be enhanced to prevent the crime rate