There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising? How should we deal with this problem?

In modern times, some research tells us that a lot of male people are driving their cars daily. This tendency will release carbon dioxide while the cars are running on the road and cause a higher temperature as global warming. The essay will examine and provide some possible solutions to address them. The main factor is that many male workers are driving private cars instead of taking public transit every day. For instance, some surveys have reported that a lot of men rode their transit which has increased to 50% over decades. This trend has grown over 2-3 degree celsius per year for many years. The main reason was carbon dioxide when some people were driving the transit. After that, the CO2 will affect the planet to get a higher temperature and cause the global warming effect. Nevertheless, the issues are so serious, there are some possible solutions that can be taken. To begin with, the government should supply some subsidised schemes for the men to apply for. As a result, a huge number of male workers may engage in public transport instead of riding cars to mitigate the rate of CO2 release. Moreover, another possible solution is to raise the car- tax when someone purchases a vehicle. This results in a large number of male persons may use public vehicles replacing private vehicles. Therefore, this would prevent global warming from occurring. In a nutshell, following the statements above, the tendency will release carbon dioxide while the cars are running on the road and cause a higher temperature as global warming. However, the government and the men could take action to deal with the issues.