Increasing the peice of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

It is argued that the best way to tackle the problem of mushrooming jams and environmental contamination is to higher the price of fuel. However, I agree with the above standpoint and believe that there are other paths that are also available which will help to mitigate this hindrance which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraph. To commence with, vehicles all depend upon the availability of fossil fuel. So, the concept of incrementation of the price of gases will be useful to resolve the issue of traffic and pollution. To explain it, people will start practising pooling instead of using a separate vehicle for their work, which has ramifications lowering the traffic jam on road and also having less effect on the atmosphere. Also, they can use public modes of transportation for their circular activities. As To result for it, we will save fossil fuels for future generations as well as protect our environment. Moving to other helpful thoughts to curb such as serious problem, firstly, the government should apply the law for assigning a number of the vehicle according to family members and proper usage of vehicles according to rules otherwise huge fine should be imposed on rule breaker.Along with this promotion of the environment amiable modes of transportation should be launched and explain their importance to surroundings as well as physical health.To explicate it, there should be seminars in schools, colleges and big companies regarding pollution and solutions that will help to preserve it and the involvement of humans to protect it. In conclusion, controlling traffic and protecting the environment by increasing the price of fuel is a foremost idea.Along with it, other factors will also endure deteriorate such a lethal situation with the help of the government and the public.