Despite a variety of sport facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Although nowadays there are a lot of sport facilieties and easily accessible gyms, the majority of people are less fit than in the past decades. Below I will discuss my point of view, which is the different type of cuisine that we are consuming. To begin with, overweight and fitness problems are always associated with unhealthy meals which affect our body with a bad shape. To be more precise eating a fast food after doing a gym activities is a common practice nowadays, but unfortunately is a reason that of poor health condition. In addition to eating rubbish food, the busy life of folks are spending more time on work for firms rather than looking at their body shape. For instance, work hours nowadays are consuming almost half of the day which mean that the time that is dedicated to enhancing body stength or loss some weight is not enough. On the other hand there are many ways to tackle this issue in my view, the important ones are; more regulation on the fast food industry and encourage individuals to involve in sport activities. In term of regulation: governments must take serious measurements to reduce the number of fast food establishment as well as imposing more taxes for both producers and buyers. For example, low prices of unhealthy meals are the main reason for the high demand on it so, if the prices go up, the demand is going to decline immediately. Furthermore we should motivate people to partecipate in gyms and other physical places. In conclusion, the widespread of unhealthy meal providers in addition to our busy lifestyle nowadays are the major causes of abandon physical facilities. However, the most effective solution are to practice more control over unhealthy manufactories at the same time with encouraging individuals to do some activities.