It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

You do not have to go to another places to learn about the lifestyle of people living in another people. This is can learned from books, films and the internet. This essay I will explore both sides. Then I will give my view. On the one hand, traveling to another places and knowing their way of life and their religion that is good. Therefore, it gives them many opportunities. Every person really want to visit other area that to eat their famous food and to see beautiful places in the real life. For example, if individuals go to distant places that people can imagine and feel what the culture and traditions of the country are and how they are presented in reality. In addition, they can experience all by themselves. On the other hand, using materials such as books, movies and the internet to discover various traditions worldwide is an effective method.especially, the internet is developing day by day and with the coverage of the internet in almost every corner of the world, people can easily approach to a wide range of online information. Knowing about any area in the world does not take much time, money or energy. For example, a person who works in his country can not go to another state due to can not leave his job. In conclusion, it is essential to visit around different regions of the globe to learn about cultural variations. I think every person travel around the world