Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A notion had emerged in contemporary society, which is compulsive education should be taken to the young who are below 18 years old. Although it could not be suitable for all children, I am still convinced by the opinion, and the given view will be discussed in this essay. One remarkable reason why full-time teaching is a must for teenagers is that they do not have enough ability to judge. That means, without the guidance of schools, students who enter society too early, may be easily influenced by some bad notions, and then even breaks the law. By contrast, guided and cared for by teachers, teens could have notions of good and bad, and detrimental behaviours could also be prevented at advanced. Besides, for the development and prosperity of the nation, this teaching method is necessary. Because the increasing economy needs numerous professional people, all these people come from a strong education system. For instance, if there is no compulsive education, some teens may drop out the school, and lose the possibility of becoming such experts who are very propellant of our economy blooming. However, there are still some special conditions that could be found, for example, some teenagers have great talents in sports like the famous NBA player James, hence the forcing academic life may damage their career because they do not have enough time to improve their skills in sports, the knowledge which is thought in normal school is not what exactly they need. In conclusion, compelling full-time school teaching is necessary for both students themself and society, albeit existing in particular cases.