Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it has been discussed that education in classrooms provides greater benefits for students than online education brings up. I agree with this statement since the school environment is important for students ’ social improvement and is more effective than online lessons. Firstly, a number of parents argue whether online learning is more beneficial for their children comparing homeschooling or not. It is obvious that there are some individual advantages for students who have health issues like severe allergies. Nevertheless, the school environment is vital considering the amount of social interaction that the pupils might do among classmates. In addition, children might need interactions to learn how to communicate with peers. Unfortunately, the children who are educated remotely from home would not obtain the positive effects of socializing due to the fact that they are studying alone. Secondly, studying alone would decrease the efficiency of the lesson and as a result, the success rates of students might diminish. In other words, online classes are less interactive methods for the learning process of minors than the education methods in classrooms since the students might not have the chance to ask questions when they do not understand the current subject of the lesson. However, in face-to-face lessons, students who have problems related to the subject can easily call for assistance from their educator or solve these problems by studying as a group with classmates. To summarize, even if online education might cater some benefits to students who are suffering from health, I agree that the school environments are essential for pupils’ personal skills and it is sufficient to be more successful.