Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

it is believed that a huge salary is crucially important compared to position satisfaction. I completely disagree with this statement. The impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why a huge payment position is less important compared to position satisfaction. To begin with, one of the main reasons is implementing the business properly this is because when people are happy in their workplace it may contribute to a significant effect on building relationships with other employees. As a consequence, they find more friends in the job environment which in turn leads to them gaining more experience from them. For example, the University of Toronto announced that 55% of successful workers at Apple company have a better connection with others. while it is true that people apply for jobs for their monthly revenue but it is true that being happy causing to stay in a position for a long period of time. Furthermore, being satisfied with the job environment may increase confidence which in turn leads to gaining more academic skills. As a result, those who are happy with their positions get their desirable salaries and positions down the road. For instance, the Times has announced that almost 66% happiest workers get significant payments in their retirement. In conclusion. Certain individuals believed that being happy in a job environment is less important compared to a huge salary. In my view, i completely disagree with this view as satisfaction in the workplace help to implement a job properly and increases confidence.