Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

t is often held that the process of making decisions is considered a vital role that leads to successful work. While some folk argued that these decisions must be taken by some employees who have experience, others believe that all labourers should be involved in this process. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the former. At the outset, seniors people are exposed to making better choices because of the knowledge that they have gained enduring the years, as a result, this will make a huge number of profits. Also, while interacting with various situations, their critical thinking has been developed. Secondly, working for a long time, make folk gain more practical skills that help in mitigating some circumstances. For example, if the worker has a dilemma related to something that has happened in the past, he will have the ability to tackle this issue with his wisdom. In sharp contrast to this, junior workers are indispensable factors that every company needs; Hence, a plethora of them will feel more satisfied if they are involved in making choices; Accordingly, they will have a sense of loyalty and they will be more motivated, as they have this indicates that they are appreciated from their company. In addition, it is remarkable that all people have different capabilities. To illustrate this, some individuals have creative ideas that make them succussed in their work regardless of their experience. However, I believe that the majority of junior employees lack experience and need more time to be involved in such a vital process. In my opinion, I believe that folk who have more years of knowledge must make crucial decisions because of their significant capabilities. To conclude, every labourer has a significant role and can make difference in a special way. However, I believe that only specific people with a long period of knowledge must have the authority to decide on such vital choices.