some people believe that teachers should be friendly and other people think that teacher should be very bad. do you agree or disagree

Is believed that teachers should be friendly related to pupils, while others think that being a very bad tutor is better.Generally, educators,especially, garden school teachers play an essential role in students' life.From my point of view,being taught by a good person is far better and easier than being taught by an angry coach.In this essay I will provide some detailed information and share my own experience. To begin with, a tutor is a life assistant for almost every child and the character of the teacher will affect the pupil.Many schools and colleges choose the workers on their proficiency via special exams, besides,that being a good teacher is not just knowledge of people.A good teacher means that besides being smart and knowing how to explain very difficult information in a simple way,you should be a perfect psychologist. For example,the student that you teach may be clever but some other,external troubles may affect on studies.So it is crucial for teachers to help students overcome their problems and focus on education. Despite this, educational institutions continue to work with people, whose academic knowledge is large but whose behaviour related to pupils is terrible.Indeed,when children study with a friendly person they feel his or her vibe and education will become more efficient.To be honest, the study doesn't get for everyone easy,and it is obvious that some kids will lag behind others in terms of knowledge.And it is important to provide the same knowledge to everyone. To conclude,I guess that to be a good scholar just academic results are not enough,more vital to teach every person in the same way without angry behaviour.