Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today.

Some youths are intent to behave such as famous people, and sometimes they wear like them. This happens because of the effect on these individuals is too much on people ’s lives. Furthermore, it can lead to some problems such as fanaticism. Hollywood has a great impact to people lifestyle in today’s world. As a result, individuals, especially young ones want to dress and behave like film stars. For example, if they like a character in a film or serial, they are ready to buy costume of this character. In addition, people like to act famous people such as footballer, NBA players or musicians. Young generation would like to possess same abilities with these people and for achieving this they might think that they do same things and wear clothes like them. Although to see people as idol and trying to get achievements like them are good, sometimes it can lead to some problems such as fanaticism. Fanaticism might cause serious personality issues. People should accept that each person has different personalities and qualities, that’s why, they could not be same as those people. Other reason is that there would be some conflicts among people who are fan of two celebrities. The young could be so offensive about these people whom they love. In conclusion, young generation love to look like celebrities, because nowadays films, sports, music have too big impact to their lives. However, to be fan of somebody might be harmful sometimes