In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, overpopulation is one of the main problems in many cities. That’s why some governments are inspiring businesses and individuals to move out cities to rural areas. I believe advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages, because pollution in big cities and traffic jam affect people in a bad way. On the one hand, moving one city to another can be difficult for people, because it can be hard for individuals to adapt new area. It will affect people ’s living standards, as there is better medical care system, employment opportunities and entertainment options in big cities. On the other hand, there are a number of advantages moving people and businesses to rural areas. First of all, it will decrease the number cars in cities and reduce the traffic jam. As a result, this will increase happiness level among people. Secondly, as many factories are in big cities, pollution is more in these cities compare to rural areas. Increasing waste of oil factories, producing poisonous gas from vehicles affect people health. Because of this reasons, moving out to rural areas help individuals to live much healthy. In conclusion, although it can be stressful for people to move their homes in first sight, this procedure will help people to free from traffic jam and health issues.