Do you agree or disagree with the following statement the desire for higher status or greater wealth then others is what motivates most people to succeed in the word. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is often argue that greater affluent (rich) or high social level is more influential than others among people be successful around the world. I totally agree with this statement because they are more factors in terms of job satisfaction and personal fulfilment a much important than wealth for the following reason As follow. The main reason I disagree is that the association between salary job satisfaction is very weak that is the fact that there is little evidence we show that money motivate people, yet, the reality is actually not convincing. There is no exact number how many people should earn, even if research were unlimited, it would be difficult to identify if someone is successful. Another point to make is that when employees who focus to much to making money prevent themselves for enjoying their job makes even worse for the company performance. For instance, my cuisine used to work overtime and found his job very enjoyable rather than regular job the possible explanation is that with the time he learnt to do the job according to his ability and he was successfully happy On the other hand, all people has different interest. It is indisputable fact that money can have some part of people ’s attention. However, not all people can have same interest. People has different motivation source while they are working. Having more wealth not only biggest factor but also some people desire to have more respect from society. I have a friend who is teacher in Istanbul. He is very clever person. His university exam result was enough to be doctor. To do so he could have more wealth, since, doctor salary far more than teacher salary. He prefer to be doctor instead of to be a doctor. He said that I want to raise up children. He believe in that being teacher the most respectful job in the world. In conclusion, we can’t refuse the power of money how motivate the people. But it is not only factor that can motivate the people. I don’t agree the idea that money motivate the people to make them successful. Because, people will realise that while they are earning big amount of money they will lose a lot of something in their life when if they insist on that goal.