Society advance more most when people break from the traditions of the heir predecessors. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays there is a belief that people should marry before their thirty. It is believed to be the perfect age in order to have a happier family. I recon and many surveys have shown people who get married in their 20s usually have long marriage and stronger relationship. In addition they can look after with children more meticulously. First of all, getting married early is one of the most imperative decisions that individuals should take into consideration because of many reasons. The first and foremost is that you will have a stable life. The Norway University conducted a survey in 2002 on 50 families, and it has showed that people who have early marriage have long term of happiness. Moreover, they also look after their children more carefully than families who have late age marriage that is due to the fact of the huge generation gap between the children and the parents. On the other hand, people ’s needs have changed last century. They used to get married in their early 20 before. Nonetheless, now they tend to marry at a very late age or they never get married. In addition, this movement has spoiled regular traditional family structure. Consequently, they stay away of being a part of a couple and don’t want to have commitment. Therefore, the population is getting old day by day, and we lose the support of manufacturing workforce. To sum up, people who have early marriage tend to have a long term relationship and they raise up more responsible generation. Otherwise, our traditional family pattern will spoil by time because they will refuse to marry, and it will affect our young population negatively.