Studies suggest that the rise in the consumption of junk foods is the major cause of obesity. Some people argue that this problem can be tackled to a great extent by increasing the price of these food items. Do you agree or disagree?

Recent research invents the public's tendency towards fast drink usage on a daily basis increases which has some health issues, but several individuals are in favour of hiking the price of foodies.I completely disagree with the statement which I will discuss in the essay Breakthrough of science and technology they developed technics to produce fast snacks in some instant and they can easily apply made in your home. where both of the family members have no time because they are working people.there are major factors for life concerns which might be considered in different diseases. In this fast-paced,life people do not have much time so they follow the short way which is not good. so government should take steps for reducing the relay on instant meals and start campaigns about what is the effect on our health of excessive usage of bread. for example most people have tasted Maggi noodles which may contain the use of serious chemicals for making products that time the government banned this product. In conclusion, any kind of product that might have pros and cross so It led to different health issues and much more concerns for over usage of unhealthy meals