Q:- Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban countries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Few number of individuals assume that it would be better for big companies and industry to move to village areas outside biggest town centre. This essay will argue that the amenities of this trend outweigh the drawbacks. It will then demonstrate the biggest benefits of this, followed by an analysis of how the primary demerit is not entirely valid. On the one hand, there is no argument regarding the fact that after building large company and industry to countryside, that will be better for masses and nations. That is to say, in village areas to fabricate industry and companies economically backwards multitudes get chance to do work and the individuals lead happy life. Moreover, we are residing in a contemporary world where new school individuals feel after moving to company and industry from urban sides, that will be better for town sides peoples. In other words, town areas will be tidy and get chance removing environmental polluted. For example, The New York Times reported on 25 march 2019 and found that approximately 86 percent multitudes beleived they will live comfortable for moving industry regional areas. On the other hand, those opposed to this say that it causes adverse ramification on the biggest reasons of industry and companies stay in town areas are getting more and more polluted.What I mean to say, nowadays in our society get much polluted for some companies and industries and people suffer asthma for industries.If companies and industry take decision to move to village sides, it will be beneficial for multitudes. However, there is no actual evidence to support this viewpoint. In conclusion, this essay discussed the major conveniences of the situations and also stated how it clearly outweighs the flawed argument of conveniences.