Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Individuals believe that managers should depend on themselves while making decisions, whilst others prefer thinking that employees are also valuable in this process. On the one hand, seniors are the most qualified in their team. However, teamwork makes decision-making easier. I think that more beneficial is cooperation than work alone. The highest positions in companies are occupied by the most qualified employees. The manager position has requirements to behold. The candidates are more qualified and experienced to become supervisors to others in their team. With those advantages, they are the most appropriate to decide about the future of their business. Moreover, when someone has to make the choice alone, all responsibility for that is on one person. In that case, they should be considered wisely and reasonably. For example, many entrepreneurs prefer individually select sectors of the economy to invest. On the other hand, working in a larger group allows the process of making verdicts easier. More people engaged in a particular situation can access it from a different perspective which is crucial. More employers work on the same project, more opinions and ideas will occur. Cooperation and communication skills are essential in a pressure business environment where other companies compete against themselves on the market. For instance, many companies have increased their sales after introducing the brainstorming decision-making system, including all levels of employers. In conclusion, the highest level workers are essential to managing firms because of their experience and knowledge. Although, proper communication and working in a team contribute to strategic resolutions. Nowadays, many companies are more beneficial from that pattern of work. I feel that it has more advantages.