People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less?

In recent years have witnessed the domination of consumption of sugary sips has been increasing at an alarming rate. There is a plethora of justifications which might explain this trend, however, it has harmed clearly the energy of the crowd who are victims of this tendency. The paragraphs below will discuss the major causes of the trend and suggest possible solutions. To commence with, the primary factor to take into account is the advertisement and lifestyle. It is apparent that the attractive promotions it has, encourage the population towards it. It is usually promoted by the face of famous celebrities, and as the result, youngsters are attracted to such cups, even if they have a bad impact on their fitness. For instance, BTS is promoting a sugar-based drink called Coca-Cola, hence a large number of ARMY - fans used to have that drink in order to imitate their favourite team. A second point to consider is the changing lifestyle is based on modern culture. These days, nations are likely to have fast food with soft glass, which may be convenient for their way of living. In big cities it is less likely to have enough free time for a healthy lunch with tea, therefore the chances of consuming soda increase daily. However, the increase of this trend can be alleviated by a variety of effective methods that need participants of government and individuals. One such is that families should develop a habit of reading all the contents of soft sips in order to be aware of what they consume. This is likely to encourage them to find alternative refreshments, which will be conducive to their well-being. Besides, local authorities and national authorities should combine to impose some efficient policies to change this tendency. For instance, the Vietnamese government taxes sugary drink products and limits advertisements promoting these types of products which are directly targeted at children, especially adolescents are two of the solutions which had significant influences on reducing the consumption of these products. In conclusion, the tendency of using more and more sugary beverages which have several adverse impacts on strength has been originating from plenty of reasons. Solutions, such as authorities' interference and the public's heightened awareness might potentially mitigate the effects of this issue