Young people learn learn more about good behaviour from books or films/ movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Good manners have attracted ever-increasing public concerns in many countries. Whether these manners are learned more from books or films/ movies or real-life experiences is a controversial issue. In this writing, I entirely disagree for the reasons below. On the one hand, it is obvious for us to recognize that good behavior is formed more from real-life experiences instead of literature publishers. Young people, in their childhood, for instance, did not have enough awareness to understand entirely messages about good behaviors from literature; therefore, their parents set a good example with a view to developing good behaviors. As a result, they are capable of learning how to behave better. On the other hand, real-life experiences are not only the foundation but also reality. Unlike books or films/movies, real-life experiences are much more practical.. For most cases, teachings on literature are quite abstract so young people have a difficulty in absorbing and practicing in real situations. Therefore, Were it not for experiences from life, young guys could not understand the whole messages that publishers want to instill. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that learning good behaviors from real-life experiences is much more efficient and preferable in the young generation.