Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources such as forests animals or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples your support your opinion.

In contemprary era, there are so many natural gifts for living better. like water. Itis a common knowledge that most part of the earth is covering by water. while human has faced by scarcity of drinking water. This essay will argue the grounds why it is important to pay attention to lack of the water. Water is a vital liquid all around the world. Because not only all animals and plants are alive by eater but also most part of our bodies consist of water. By considering that 97percent of earth waters is salty so there just 3 percent sweet drink left over. In most countries espacialy under developing and developing countries water concumption in a wrong way and most of the clean water are waste wastd.Based on recent reports which published by AREZONA university 60 percent of countries will defenetally faced water crisis in 2080.Due to the papulation explosion it would be no drop of clean water for future.That means, there will be no water to drink and crop cultivation. Hence, whitout agricultural productions it might no animal husbandry concequancely, no meet or diary no vegtables for people needs. It is unbelievable being alive whitout any food and water. In conclusion, in view of arguments outlined above, it can conclude that people must be informed about importance of water role in their all aspects of lives.