Some people think that women should not allowed to work in the police force.

It is often said that working in the police force has to be banned for females. This author fully disagrees with the aforementioned statement for two reasons which in the following essay are about to be debated as well. To commence with, women have to be permitted to work as police officers since no occupation including the police force should have sexual discrimination. Moreover, the best evaluation is to compare people's abilities rather than their gender. For example, there used to be an unfair rule about restriction in terms of being accepted as women detectives in 1920, and by the year 1921, most women were dissatisfied due to this restriction. As a result, the biggest women's protest took place that year. Thus, it would be more convenient to consider women in any job position such as police officers. Furthermore, despite the general knowledge of our society, the female gender has suitable physical features and mentality for the occupations related to the police force. Hence, women could endure more pain than men which is known to be a spectacular advantage for women police officers when they are fighting against crimes. For example, in an investigation, it was revealed that most unsolved cases were figured out by women police officers, and the results were surprisingly shocking for most people. Therefore, women have adequate merits to be police officers. In conclusion, plenty of people argue that women shouldn't have permission to be police officers. I fully disagree with this idea since gender discrimination is not a pleasant phenomenon in society. Also, females are capable enough to work in this situation because of their physical appearance and their cognitiveness.