In some cultures, children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advanatages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Actually, boys under ten years old are overstimulated, because they have different teaching and learning methods. Across the globe rise a new tendency that say they can achieve anything in their lives if work hard. Initiating the benefits of the same should be more positive will be the children in school age, so in the, future they can believe in herself and grow their skills. Normally loving parents want to support their sons throughout whole their lives but that idea is virtually impossible. However, that support becomes an advantage in the middle childhood years above all in adolescence. Is a fact, when sharing new skills among young boys in school, house, and sports, is the best way to improve their ability to get successful results in adult life. In contrast, some disadvantages are many families around the world start to get less support for their boys, consequently an overload of positive ideas that will make them dreamers boys without knowledge of the challenge of life. For instance, send boys to schools or military academies when hard work and real-life experiences will make them stronger persons.,, Secondly the children should make their own experience over practice learning way, for example in farms, factories, workshops. To conclude, the balance between a good couch and practice skills in the works field, will be a great reason why the future generations grow on heavy-duty behaviour and improve their soft skills in all levels. While society preserves good quality education system that idea makes a oflot sense in all classes.