Some say that the standard of behavior among children has worsened and that this is their parents fault others says that schools are to be blamed. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At present there is a serious debate among the society on the standard of children's behaviour where it seems day by day, it becomes poorer. Some call this a fault of their parents while others load the responsible on their teachers. This essay will discuss these both views. The first teachers of children are their parents. Soon after birth, kids start to learn a lot of things in the first few years of their lives at home which will be the foundation of their entire lives. Hence what is taught and learnt by parents at some play a vital role in children's lives. Eventually, these learnings have a severe impact on the standard of their ultimate behaviour. As an example, it's parent's duty to teach their kids how to behave in a place according to the situation and nature, and parents should be role models of it. Such contributions can develop a child's behavioural patterns from the outset. On the other hand, there is a bigger and more important role to play by the teachers as well. Once kids are enrolled to schools at the ages of 5 or 6, they become part of a society or they are introduced to a new community where it is totally strange to them. So it is teachers ' duty to educate children on great qualities such as patience, love, sharing, respect and helping etc which kids might not get a chance to learn at home. Moreover, those experiences will help kids to shape their lives in a quality manner. In summary, today it is common to see many discuss on the standard of behaviour of children in public. While many blame parents for this nature, there is a significant portion of society thinks the fault is on teachers at schools. I believe, this is a responsibility of both parties where parents should teach better manners from their birth at home while teachers should further develop it once they become part of the school culture. There should not be a boundary between the two stages, but should continue throughout life in a collaborative manner to see better outcomes.