Some people think that the government should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthily. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are some of countries and nations prefered elder people, and another young persons. In my view, it is depend depens on which culture and menthality human born and grow. However in my country retire people more respectefully. This will be discussed both of the sides. On the one hand, I disagree with that we choose person from his age, without value personality treatments. To my mind, it is really wrong opinion to think that elder people are wisdom than youth. For instanse, in Kazakhstan we have some stereotypes with aggesim. We see some of examples in buses or in public areas. The main reason of that, our hostorical traditions and rules laerned that no matter what happened, the youngest should respect and please to parent or some bigger person. Therefore, we may listen and respect aged people. But it is not obligation to do everything elders want and give opportunity to tenageers and students. For example, at workspace or school aged teachers or bosses could bulled scholars and graduated people, in fact that they know better than youth. That is reason why teenagers tenageer demonstrate their disagreement to teachers. After that a multitude of new workers who wanted built a career had lost their motivation to achieve aims and purposes. In conclusion of the essay, I think that people should do equal acts for retire persons and young indivaduals and keep the middle side and support each other. In XXI century the notion of that choose the right age is not preferable to many people, exist age difference.