Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, it is a fact that some of the languages has gradually disappeared due to the level of its difficulty or the dropping in the number of its users. In this case, surely there are huge benefits to the world even though some people would argue that it is destroying the uniqueness of each country and its own ancient culture. Firstly, globalization has become a new normal and people are even comparing the world as a village because the speed of information flowing from one place to another is quite fast and in order to be updated and well understood all of them in a short time, having the mutual or universal language or fewer languages is very important and beneficial in modern world. Another positive aspect is that the fewer the languages, the lesser the complications and misunderstandings in communication between different races and countries. It will be much easier to travel around the world and will not have to be worrying about the language barrier anymore and it will also reduce the difficulties of learning the culture of each other. It also has a significant advantage to the learning journey of the young people or students because the students do not have to spare their time anymore a lot on learning the new languages in order to study in abroad or to get a well-paid job when there is a common language for all the nations in the world. Therefore, they can more focus on studying their subjects of interest or hobbies. To conclude, it is certainly beneficial to the world if there is a single or fewer languages to communicate because it will make the things less complicated and relationships between individuals or different countries will be stronger as well.