1. Some people choose a career according to the social status, or salary. Others choose a career according to their interests. So what do you think is the best wat to choose a career? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

In an era of capitalism,some people choose their career upon social status or salary.While others neglect social and income standards and follow passion.I advocate that we should choose according to social status and yearly figures. In my opinion,choosing career according to your interests may not be effective for your work path throughout your life. For instance, you may choose to be an actress,and you really got a talent,but,,, unfortunately you may not have connections that get you in front of the camera,as we all know Hollywood is a closed field and you need a lot of PR. Furthermore,the field that you decided to be in may not meet the requirements of the market, for,example the animation field, entities recruit a few numbers of employers yearly so you will have a low chance to be hired by specialized agencies. On the other hand,when choosing your career based on social status and compensation will be beneficial in the long run in your life.Since, you already know the career path for this job and the spectrum of competition,you will be able to plan your KPIs accordingly.Plus, you will secure average to high income later on,and you will be able to pay your bills at least. Moreover,living in a complicated economic situation nowadays, left us no option rather than to choose a secure well-paid job that will guarantee the minimum requirements of life. In a nutshell,following your passion based on your interests, will lead to instability,low earnings,and not having the ability to compete with other candidates in some fields where they only help each other.While choosing according to market requirements is the best option to keep on track with the daily changes.