Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the food and drink products consist of vastly measure of sugar, and this is one of the reasons for current illnesses. Some people believe that if the sugar made pricey the sugar consumption will decrease. Some segment of society believe that this trend puts a positive impact on sugar consumption, I generally disagree with this statement to large extent. And I will elaborate it in the following parts. Some people think that, if some products be expensive the individuals can't afford to buy them and this is a good way that they can reduce to use that products. However, I refuse to believe it because my opinion is completely different from this view, I believe that products are the primary things that should br exist in all homes. furthermore the price of them must be cheap or reasonable that everyone can afford them to buy. Moreover, I think the best way for this issue is increase the awareness of people. We can teach them with the advertisements, helpful programs or something like this, to use less sugar, salt or whatever is for their physical health. Also, we can recommend to them a alternative suggestion, or we should broadcast the food pyramid to demonstrate the vitamins, carbohydrates, protein and etc, and let them to decide for themselves. In addition, we can provide the some knowledgeable doctors that they can set up to them a food schedule according to their weight and height or they daily routine. To sum up, after analyzing both sides of the argument, it is not hard to see, it is not fair that we make a decision to people Instead of them, and they should choose with awareness for themselves. The only thing that we can do is enhance the surface of public consciousness.