Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree ?

Human is an social animal and requires a culture, community and group to survive in today's contemporary world. Being in a group and enhancing various parts of the personality which can be communication, socialization, teamwork and leadership is very much necessary. Although, some show the opinion of being an individual learner. Personally, I agree with the former and affirm my views in the further mentioned paragraphs. To begin with, group work has its own pros and can provide an enormous amount of benefits. People who indulge in a batch can collectively show a better and improved result in comparison to alone ones. For instance, a person operating a project education can possibly come up with a variety of errors and doubts. These problems can easily be tackled by co-workers in a group and no other source of information is required as such. Whereas, a student working alone will have difficulties with every step of the concept he or she is working on. In other words, cluster functioning is the best option to work efficiently and with the attainment of huge supporting life abilities. However, any people being competitive and hardworking prefer to function alone and hold the string itself. For epitome, a student studying at home and preparing notes will not be willing to provide the material on another's table and want a fair judgement and outcomes. Hence, these kinds of practices are ethical and regarding. To summarize, various groups like social, study friends and others have been together togetheras a major piece in the society puzzle. Doing things alone on small scale can be legit for some populations but also effort-taking for the remaining. Organised grouping not only reduces the extra load but also helps in the development of individuality. In the end, mass gathering together is definitely on the heavier side than doing things by self.