Some people argue that capital punishment is good for the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The price of crime Nowadays, there are less countries with capital punishment, only a few keep this tradition alive, like some states in USA. This is due to human righs are increasing aroun the world. However, what happens with criminals who released prision and when they are free come back to crime. Thereby, a lot of people think that for some criminals capital punishment is the best option to finish with that circle. I agree with this statement and this paper focuses on capital punishment. As I see it, there are in the whole world a lot of prisions, which are overpopulet overpopulate. That's produce a bad life conditions, because in one room can be a lot of persons, nobody cleans the jail and the higher ups let them die. Moreover, there are some sick criminal, who when they get out prision they can't be without make a crime and they say it. One example here in Spain is the murder of Laura Luelmo. Her murdered was in prision and he asked stay there because if he went out, he would kill again. Nobody listened him and the worst happened. The same happens with rapists, the numbers say that people who make that crime doesn't reinsert in the society and again come back to crime. Also, a big problem with the overpopulated jails is the amount to keep that criminals. The governments are spending a lot of money to give to that people food, bed, work and so on. Things, which people they killed can't have. To sum up, im the first one who believes in the second oportunities, but not in the thirds nor in fourths. You have to be consequent with your acts and know that the bad acts have bad impact.