Some people think that professional sports players earn too much salary, especially when they do not seem to help people and societies the way people of other occupations such as doctors, teachers and soldiers do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are opinions that athletes have got so much income, even though they do not help other people or any society as the other jobs have much to do, such as doctors or soldiers. To be honest, I actually agree with the perspective that they should be decreasing the large numbers of money for sports players. Particularly, when comparing the incomes of a circle of athletes with other professors that could be beneficial for every society and the larger community. For example, most soldiers have been working hard and staying at risk of their life when they are doing their duty. Because the objective of soldiers is to protect any country that they were born in. Furthermore, they waste a piece of personal time and quality time that they should spend with their family. Thus, they deserve to get more salary than they used to earn. Moreover, think about the duties of doctors, they have been working hard since they were students. Everyone knows that it is not easy to be a doctor without patience and discipline, young adults want to be doctors because they have the spirit and objectives to help other people to be healthier. On the other hand, the field of sports gets a lot of attention from some groups of people but brings a lot of income, maybe equal to someone they are famous in the circle of entertainment, that is enough to make a property owner such a billionaire. Even though they rarely help other people or do anything that can be beneficial to society. However, nothing they have gotten without any trying or patience, even if you are a doctor or an athlete. In conclusion, There are not enough reasons for athletes to get a lot of income and that is more than necessary paid in one's daily life. While many folks have not gotten enough salary to live in the world.