Some people prefer to do same thing and avoid change.Others think that change is always good. Discuss both types and give your opinion.

while a lange number of individuals. a consider believe in doing similar activities. and are not interested in divertion diverting in their routine; however, I these changes to be integral part of our Life as these transformations highly. beneficial for development and to create harmoney in social life. To commence with, there are numerous people who are not inclined towards. any modification as seemed to be fully satisfied with them achievements. To be more specific, some individuals loved to live in their comfort zone and find pleasure in completing prescribed tasks. Moreover, some people have Jack of con fidence. As a result, they consider new things hard to do and never embrace new changes. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel. underlying the fact that Toy% of people dislike only those changes which are not in their knowledge box. Hence if a person is happy with his achievements or has lack of knowledge then he will never pursuit persuit any any change.On the other side of spectrum, many are seen always eager to mare and grow mare. It has been proven by a lot of talented individuals that taking challenges to do new things is beneficial as it Valways The gates of appositimities. Furthermore, facing mare changes is helpfull in the social circle. To face a chiangle change, everyone needs to take help this from each other. I some harmonious bonds created automatically which works a boosters to live a happy life. For instance, a pers person doing work in any office yard is likely to be happier IIthan any be "from home. So, "face are any changes one working to social and keys to live perfect life. To recapitulate, 6