People who were born in rural areas often move to big cities when they become adults. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

A number of individuals tend to action to vast operation after they become teenagers due to avail of the beneficial material of these places, therefore probably leave the homes where they become grow in childhood rather this one is a difficult task for some but toaccording to according my, the perspective I strongly believe that this is a negative trend for sure in the following essay I will explain the reasons for this. Firstly, all adolescents do not want to act but their desires provoke them to achieve the things others have so those who are lives in villages do have not the opportunity for well-developed schools,hospitals, and jobs as well and these are the main reasons to oppose them to measure, Although in rural space the farming is popular in some countries have not high technology to get enormous crops or field and when they sale rice and such crops they grow to not get such profit which they deserve this is disappointing for them and they moves in big cities. Secondly,when the tendency of people moving to such populated areas in search of good food or jobs then potentially these areas become more populated out of the range after that they lost facilities or minerals here government should have to improve villages by providing excellent schooling, hospital facilities or provide them technologies to grow the high amount of fields To conclude, in my,opinion if one nation wants to become prosperous and get successful in every field if they want success by leaps and bounds then they should have to expand their work in parallel with all the facilities which cities provide to these villages also after that they cannot move to cities and alone their homes.