Traditional games are more useful than modern games in developing children’s skills. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of games for children and their energy was always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some people believe that ancestral games have more benefits for young one's growth as compared the modern games. while others reject this notion. In m opinion, the formal proposition appears more rational and this essay, I will shed light on the benefits and thus lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that traditional games help to boost up the cognitive skills of the child and also help them in adjustment with another team member. For instance, cricket and football are games, where team coordination must be visible and as team player, young one learns how to coordinate, it will also boost their confidence and activate their thinking power to make strategies. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that in the fast pace life, fitness plays a major role, and many youngsters are obese due to no physical activities. Traditional games help them to be in a fitness regime and make their strength and fit. Moreover, classic games also enhance the communication skills of the player which is not possible in modern games. In other words, when interns indulge in sports activities they interact with various people and it will provide the opportunity to explore them self which is beneficial in their further life. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of traditional games are instrumental as they increase the social, and motor skills of the student which well-being them to coordinate with others also.