With increasing populations and ever-growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved.

Due to a sharp rise of population all over the world it leads to huge development rapidly in many countries. And there are also changing Change the form of the verb changes show examples in land management, government have to transform some natural resource for people accommodation and economic growth in these areas. First of all, natural resource, for instance, forest, water bodies in city should be protected by everyone because these are common resource for everybody in the countries especially for citizens in same area. Because ecosystem around their space could reflect how good of their life quality. If cities are full off many resources, dwellers will find their way to use and add value of all materials. And it can be their career to earn more money too. Another reason is beauty spots in town could become a landmark and support tourism industry in countries moreover it also rise up employment rate in cites. There are many measure that can apply to protect interesting places. However, it is clear that we should use naturally solutions to prevent them from biodiversity loss if we treat them like a tourist spot. Firstly, government should increase more protected areas and some activities should be banned in protect Change the form of the verb protected show examples areas, for example, hunting, fishing, making loud noise at night. Secondly, after we have protected areas and launch some rule for travelers government sector such as forest department should limited the number of tourist per day and the time for open or close natural spot in some period of year. By doing this even a lot of people be around city the ecosystem still healthy. In conclusion, conservation protect areas should be prioritized as main issue of society with effective solutions from government act about protected areas. Because of economic growth in countries, improvement in living for people, and biodiversity in areas.