Nowadays, more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face. Why do you think this is the best way? When is face to face communication necessary/

Currently, there are more and more people with a smartphone, computers, ipads and son on. That people are using the new technology to get their life life's lifes more easier and they usually prefer to communicate by technology instead of face to face. This paper is about how the text message and email could be better to chat with partners. As i see it, this way of communication is cheaper and faster than face to face. For example, if you stay at home and you want to talk with someone who is a little bit far you only needs take the pone and write them without need to hold on. Otherwise, you should take the car or public transport and spend your money in fuel or ticket and your time driving. Also, if you are looking for a job it will be more faster send an email to the company companys rather that go to each one. In addition, it is usually having friends or family in another city or country and sometimes is not possible to take a flight to see them. In my case, I live in Mallorca and the rest of my family live in Barcelona, so I would like to see them face to face but I can' t always go there. However, it isn' t possible to carry on of that way of communication. If you need to go to the doctor, should be face to face. Imagine you have some ilness and the doctor check you by a screen. He won' t do a good job. To sum up, we are living in world in which we prefer comfortable ways to do our life, and text and emails they just don' t do it, but they have some benefits to choose them. Nevertheless, we can' t forget that for some important life situacions are necessary face to face with people.