Nowadays, more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face. Why do you think this is the best way? When is face to face communication necessary/

It is true that these days many individuals prefer to communicate through text messages and email instead of face-to-face. I think this is the approach to connect due to the fact that people can express themselves better. This essay shall discuss the details of my stance with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the main advantage of one-to-one interaction is that people can convey very well without eye contact. Additionally, they do not have to travel or see one another face for any conversation. Moreover, a phone message or a mail takes very less time to create as compared to the traditional manner. For instance, many organisations give employees mobile phones to check emails and messages from anywhere and at any time and in this manner the issues are resolved faster. Thus, these acts are beneficial for both individuals and employers. Furthermore, the importance of one-to-one interactions cannot be ignored. Firstly, humans can be judged in a better way when met in in-person. Secondly, this minimises many miscommunications and mishaps. To cite an example, even with great technology in place, still many companies prefer in-person interviews rather than online modes so as to get to know people in the best possible manner. Hence, offline meetings are the best way to communicate. In conclusion, although online connections are convenient and easy, the importance of eye-to-eye cannot be ignored. So, both of them are essential in their own way. Therefore, both actions are important in one life.