Nowadays more people prefer to communicate through text message and email instead of face to face. What do you think this is the best way? When is face to face communication necessary?

In this contemporary era, technology has made it easy to contact others. Similarly, the majority of individuals prefer to communicate with the help of the internet. This essay will discuss whether using this way of communicating with others is good or not along with the occasions of face-to-face meet-ups. The majority of the population communicates with others through Email and messages as it has myriad benefits. To begin with, nowadays people are very busy with their hectic schedules and they do not have enough time. Therefore, individuals convey their messages while sitting at home or work all through electronic media. For instance, Prior to the introduction of technological facilities people use to waste a lot of their precious time, however, the internet has brought substantial positive changes. Besides this, visiting anywhere needs money and means of transportation which leads to an expensive task furthermore, travelling cause physical tiredness and boredom too. For example, my father does not visit his friends who are out of the city to save his commuting charges. On the other hand, there are some cases in which eye-to-eye contact is imperative. Firstly, inviting someone to a family gathering in which a meet-up is pivotal for guests. Secondly, if someone wants to give respect and honour then he or she considers a live meet-up. In other words, usually face to face gatherings are planned to meet elders. To sum up, although there are some important cases in which people arrange live meetings, however, in my opinion, email, message and online discussion is the most convenient method in these busy routines where movement from place to place is excruciating and a waste of our precious resources.