university shpould accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject

It is argued that educational centers such as universities should accept equal number of men and women students instead of acquiring them due to their intellectual abilities. From my point of view, I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, the major factor for this supporting this idea is gender equality among all genders in whole world. For instance, in developed countries like the USA and Canada both of genders having equal opportunities to show their perspectives in academic sphere because they are accepting similar number of male and female scholars. This case making world better place for everyone despite of their gender, race, nation, and other special qualities. However, many developing countries like Syria and Iraq are having protest for females having high educational knowledge. But the way how other countries trying to have same number of men and women students inspire other women to get good conditions to study. Furthermore, another reason for making equal gender number is good way to make workplaces more suitable for every person. For example, in Kazakhstan most of the universities of information technologies consists of male teachers. In addition, the political members in most Turkish countries are men, that providing conservative thinking for community. So the solution for problem is making similar number of male and female workers like in the USA parliament administration to prove the fact that occupation doesn’t have a gender. To conclude, I strongly agree that gender equality one of the most important thing among academics. I think the idea of equal womankind and mankind should be spread for a public. It will increase the fair opportunities for everyone.