Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban countries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Few masses believe that if bigger firms and corporations shift to the outskirts of town or city then it would be beneficial for them. By changing their location it would be better for the environment, and these industries can acquire maximum for their production and storage. I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and the reasons for my inclination glanced through the following paragraph. To commence with, the Environment perspective is very important for many factors like global warming and industrial waste management. By moving outside of towns or cities we can reduce the carbon emission inside the city. Also, during the manufacturing process mass number of waste produces by these manufacturers. To Recycle this waste companies will need a waste management system to develop which is possible outside the town. In Addition to that, These industries have massive production units and storage to use for installing machines in wide areas. These things needed land to acquire so this much land available on the outskirts of the city. However, If every company establish its units and warehouses outside the city then it will be hard for employees to commute daily from the city to the outskirts. Although, I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because by providing them rapid transit system we can overcome this problem. For Example, Metro rail projects are used to travel across the cities and also it is a safer, cheaper and more rapid medium to travel. To Conclude, It is better to move industries outside the city as we can see industrial pollution increases every day in many cities. Also, these companies need extra area for produce their products and goods so, these can be possible if we have a large area which is only available outside the town.