Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuus both views and give your opinion.

Education undeniably is the strongest instrument which is responsible to shape one's future. Not only does it help us to grow overall as human beings it also plays an important role in the development of society as a whole. A contentious debate over the topic of whether completing a university education is a way to get a good job or getting experience and developing soft skills are more important is often ignited. In the forthcoming,paragraphs we will elucidate the two viewpoints and will be followed by my personal opinion. Over decades we have seen newspaper reports telling about companies offering good paychecks to university students. University education has been considered the next step after years of formal education and also a means to secure a good jobs. A University education makes an individual ready for the job market. Students can choose the courses that they want to specialize in and make their future in. Placements held at university offer students the to bag their dream job.It also provides an opportunity to meet like-minded people. This can be supported by several examples as Rajat Gupta who graduated from Harvard, Indra Noori from yale and many other CEO who has got ivy league education., However over the past few, years we have seen a drastic changes in this approach where students have skipped university education and yet have got good jobs. There are several factors that are responsible for this changing trend. To begin, with more focus is being laid on skills than on university degrees., Secondly with the advent of, interenet the knowledge is more readily available to learn online rather than just being confined inside university walls. Furthermore concept of entrepreneurship has revolutionized the trend. Several examples like Mark Zuckerberg, Steve Jobs and Bill gates are examples of individuals who have enrolled out of university education and have yet to make a mark To hammer the last nail, After considering all the above-mentioned points I would like to conclude that having good experience and soft skills are more important than a university degree and the upcoming generation should focus on developing their skills which can make them ready to get a job in the newly defined job market.