Nowadays it is easy to get a credit card . However some people experience problems when they are not be able to pay debts back. Do the advantages of credit card overweigh the disadvantage of it.

In this modern era,it is easier to own a credit card and sometimes quite harder to manage financial issues which are the results of this trend. However, I consider it a positive advancement. Although there are some drawbacks of this trend such as making people extravagant and high risks to bank privacy yet I hold the point that benefits of this trend are far more to outweigh the snags like easy availability of loan, lowering mental stress and wonderful discounts. To commence with the numerous facts about how credit cards are harmful to all citizens, the primary drawback of this fashion is it enable people to spend more and more money even if they are short of money.To be more specific, sometimes individuals buy things actually they do not need. Moreover, while shopping with credit card, privacy is always at high risk. Numerous scams are seen in different news broadcasts which are a matter of great concern. For evidence,a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 80% of scams areHence, the use of credit cards requires great awareness. On the other side of the spectrum, credit cards are of great importance owing to the large number of facilities they are serving. First and foremost, these cards are providing quick loans.If a person is in need,he is not supposed to borrow money from someone as he can buy anything with his credit card. Secondly,It is helpful in reducing stress levels at a time when he is facing financial hardships. Thirdly, amazing discounts and offers are given by card companies to lure more customers.In this way,cardholders got benefits in different ways. To recapitulate, while a couple of disadvantages are there to criticise the credit cards; however I admire this trend and take it as a positive advancement owing to the large number of facilities they are providing to individuals.