Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly (services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly, with the rapid change of technology, people who decide to complete things instantly has been becoming more common and normal. Whereas some people refer to get things done instantly as a good development, others think upon it as a drawback and a block of revolution. As for my perspective, I consider the negative effect overwhelm the positive one. An array of reasons may lead to why finishing things instantly is a negative effect. Firstly, people who have the ability to solve the tasks persuade more effective and efficient of complete jobs. In the other words, those who want to save more time to get high outcomes or profit. It might be a good influence of development. Furthermore, sometimes completing things instantly might make people look down the services and think of it as low prices. On the other hand, as far as I am concerned. Firstly, only focus on saving time might cause people to forget to focus on details in the long term and it also makes a number of mistakes which people do not want it happen. Take my experience for example. While I trying to solve the math examination as soon as possible, I make a lot of stupid mistakes of easy questions. Therefore, getting things done instantly might decrease the willing of improving skills. That is, rather than trainning basic skills people show more intresting in using fast ways to deal with instant servicing and getting information. In conclusion, I consider the negative effect of getting things done instantly to overwhelm the positive effect of development due to it cause the frequency of stupid mistakes happen more than before.