Art is essential part of all cultures throughout the world however in these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus on science technology and business

In recent days, the tendency of people to study art has diminished; they are keen on science, technology, and business. Instead of art, focusing on those will provide them with numerous benefits in the future. This essay will discuss and give several possible solutions.   There are primary reasons people are enthusiastic about studying technology, science, and business. First of all, they assume that art is irrelevant in recent days. During the technology era, many people tend to concentrate on technology and science subjects such as coding, programming, and nuclear. Additionally, studying business is more attractive for some people due to the unlimited opportunity to build their own business. They can envision expanding their business to other countries through international cooperation. For example, nowadays a lot of company have an export  certain commodities, such as furniture, woof batik, etc. Further, they not only get profit from their business but also networking. However, art is a pivotal aspect of a country, because it contains value and culture. The government should appreciate students who study art with several actions. Firstly, the authority should give students a chance to acknowledge their skills in some event, such as contest graffiti, music or dance. It can build confidence for students to study art more deeply. Secondly, offering art as a subject in school makes students fascinated because it can encourage self-expression, creativity, as well as sense of individual identity. For instance, pupils who study an art like music can express their ideas through lyric music, which is more creative and exhilarating.   To sum up, during the years a lot of people are less enthusiastic to study art, they tend to learn technology, science and business because they believe that those subjects can bring them to bright life in the future.