Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today become everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that museums and art galleries will not be essential these days since people are able to find ancient artefacts or art work via the Internet. However, I am the opinion of those items are still valueable in at least some respects. When it comes to the negative impact of being able to find the historical objects easily, it can affect deeply on economy. There are few people going the museums and art galleries in their country and even in the world. As a result, tourists will not have unique cultural and historical destinations to visit, and really, kids will not have an opportunity to witness what they have learned to develop their imagination. The importance of museums and exhibitions cannot be overstated. The other bad effect is about the value of cultural heritage. By using search engines such as Wikipedia and Google are unable to fully demonstrate the true value of artworks since computerized systems can’t preserve the quintessence of natural culture. The importance of museums and exhibitions cannot be overstated. To conclude, everything both have two sides on society. Thanks to the museums and art galleries, these artistic values can be safeguarded in their entirety.