What are the advantages and disadvantages of social networking?

Social networking is a community which bring lots of benefits. However, every coin has 2 side. Social networking also has some risks. There are plenty of advantages of social networking. It helps people can contact with another easily. You can keep in touch with your friends including foreigners or family by some social networking platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, v.v. Easy contact is also useful on work or study. There are some online meeting apps which help us handle work effectively but no need to directly meeting. Furthermore, social networking helps people pass on news. You can know the newest information about the war of Ukraine and Russia inmediately by accessing to online newspapers. However, social networking also has some disadvantages. Social networking can be adictive especially in young people. Teenagers spend too much time on social networking because it has lots of attractive things. They can contact to everyone anytime and anywhere while nobody knows the true identity of them. They think their online friends are friendly those they haven't met them yet. Online games also the reason why young people addict social networking. Nowadays, there are many games with beautiful graphics and attractive contents that make teenagers spend hours on social networking. In conclusion, using social networking has some advantages. However, there are also some disadvantages effects to some people, especially teenagers, so we need to be careful when using it.