Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is not a secret that our time is named technology and breakthrough era. A lot of new things invented in the last 150 years, so one of them is social life. Some kind of people in opinion that social life make them live more sociable, and the others think that social media make their life less sociable. Absolutely, media technologies changed our life in many ways, and it makes or persons more sociable in my eyes. This essay will discuss about both views, and provide a conclusion with my opinion. It is cannot be seen, but our life directly depends of social and media trends. So by social media people can make communication with others without going out, make appointments and other things that people used in the last century. In addition there are not only phones or laptops to make our life more sociable, also smart furniture can do it. For instance with full smart house equipments people can find more time to hang out with friends or family. However, some people believe that technologies makes our life less sociable. I guess that is because of a lot of headlines like “internet addiction”. It is modern type of disease when victims cannot imagine their lives without internet, and spend day after the day in front of computer. In my opinion that the reason, why some people think that our life becomes less sociable due to modern technology. To sum up, with modern technology people changed their life in many directions, and makes up a lot of people more and less members of society. I believe that situation in future will change, and technology will help for people in their life.